# **Current MS4 Permits**

### **MS4 Cities**

- Bismarck
- Dickinson
- Fargo
- Grand Forks
- Jamestown
- Lincoln
- Mandan
- Minot
- West Fargo
- Williston

### **Other MS4 Permittees**

• ND Dept. of Transportation

### **MS4 Counties**

- Burleigh County
- Cass County
- Grand Forks County
- Morton

## **MS4 Colleges and Universities**

- Bismarck State College
- North Dakota State University
- University of North Dakota