Public Comments & Notices

Air Quality permits that are open for public comment are listed below. These are open for anyone to review and make comments on. If you have comments please address them to the Department personnel listed in the public notice. Comments will be reviewed by the Department, and responses to comments will be made available after the comment period has closed and all comments have been reviewed.

Send Comments to:

NDDoH, Division of Air Quality
918 E. Divide Ave, 2th Floor
Bismarck, ND 58501-1947

Note: Only permits and licenses that are open for public comment within the Division of Air Quality are posted here. Other permits, licenses and notices may be posted by other Divisions within the Department elsewhere.
All Environmental Health Section Public Notices All ND Health Department Press Releases

Otter Tail Power Company

Coyote Station (Electric Generating Unit)

Mercer County

Northern Sun, Division of Archer Daniels Midland Company

Enderlin Facility [Seed; Oil (Vegetable Oil Plant and Refinery)]

Ransom County

Blue Flint Ethanol, LLC

Blue Flint Ethanol (Ethanol Production)

McClean County

Minn-Dak Farmers Cooperative

Wahpeton Plant (Sugar Beet Processing)

Richland County

Last Updated: 06/14/2018